Wednesday, May 27, 2015
College Park, MD (Partly Cloudy / 81.0 F)
Subscribe to CRS email

Fitness Orientations

WEIGHT ROOMS/FITNESS CENTERS
Get a personalized tour and learn to use the equipment at the ERC or Ritchie Coliseum.
ERC or Ritchie Orientation

Connect with UMD Fitness

Facebook
Provide Feedback
Monday, 6/01/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Monday, 6/01/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Monday, 6/08/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Monday, 6/15/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Tuesday, 6/16/2015 8:30 PM
9:30 PM  Moonlight Yoga
Monday, 6/22/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Monday, 6/29/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Monday, 7/06/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Monday, 7/13/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Tuesday, 7/14/2015 8:30 PM
9:30 PM  Moonlight Yoga
Monday, 7/20/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Monday, 7/27/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Wednesday, 7/29/2015 5:00 PM
6:30 PM 
Monday, 8/03/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Monday, 8/10/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 8:30 PM
9:30 PM  Moonlight Yoga
Monday, 8/17/2015 12:00 PM
1:00 PM  Kettlebell Workout
Monday, 8/17/2015 5:00 PM
6:00 PM  Functional Training Bootcamp

Fitness Special Events

 
  • Walk for Wellness

    Faculty, staff and grad students are invited to participate. Walk at our designated walking zones across campus. Log your walking minutes and become eligible for prizes.

    Register in January